FOOTBALL AT WAYNESBURG

2018 Muskingum Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Waynesburg
A
Sat Sep 08
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Marietta *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
John Carroll *
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Otterbein *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Heidelberg *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
Mount Union *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
Senior Day
H
* Conference