Muskingum Athletics Staff Directory

Adminstrators

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Brockelbank
Vice President and Athletic Director
740-826-6109 stevenb@muskingum.edu
Kari Winters
Senior Women's Administrator/Compliance Director
740-826-8324 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Joe Wilson
NCAA Faculty Representative
740-826-8205 jwilson@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill
Director and Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
740-826-8022 tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Paige Watterman
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-8025 pwatterm@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication
740-826-6183
Nicole Reid Wolfe
Administrative Assistant
740-826-8320 nwolfe@muskingum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aimee Cline
Head Athletic Trainer
740-826-6140 acline@muskingum.edu
Tiffanie Jones
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6147 tdjones@muskingum.edu
Spencer Hammond
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6142 shammond@muskingum.edu
Hayley Cochran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6145 cochran@muskingum.edu
Kristen Russell
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6141 krussell@muskingum.edu
Laura Weaver
Assistant Athletic Trainer
740-826-6144 ljweaver@muskingum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Thompson
Head Coach
740-826-8318 greggt@muskingum.edu
Mike Mulvey
Assistant Coach
740-826-6177 mmulvey@muskingum.edu
Jake Krupar
Assistant Coach
740-826-6108 jkrupar@muskingum.edu
Dominick Winters
Assistant Coach
dwinters@muskingum.edu
Frank Dickson
Assistant Coach
Colton Furr
Student Assistant
cfurr@muskingum.edu

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quinn O'Bryan
Head Coach
740-826-8320

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Ieuter
Head Coach
740-826-8216 eieuter@muskingum.edu
Nathan Roach
Defensive Coordinator/Linebacker Coach
740-826-8311 nroach@muskingum.edu
Tyler Walker
Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Defensive Backs
740-826-6135 tjwalker@muskingum.edu
Michael Pannone
Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Academic Coordinator
740-826-8330 mpannone@muskingum.edu
Eli Kosanovich
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
740-826-8326 elik@muskingum.edu
Christopher Collins
Assistant Coach - Running Backs/Tight Ends
740-286-8186 ccollin@muskingum.edu
Riley Brockway
Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
740-826-8316 rileyb@muskingum.edu
Austin Pritchard
Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
740-826-8213 austinp@muskingum.edu
Kevin Gunn
Assistant Coach - Offensive Line

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Schwab
Head Coach
740-826-8423 tschwab@muskingum.edu
Joe Puch
Assistant Coach
740-826-8322 jpuch@muskingum.edu
Bob Weir
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott
Head Coach
740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Chisholm
Head Coach
740-826-6173 alecc@muskingum.edu
Connor Polak
Assistant Coach
740-826-6179 cpolak@muskingum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Ponder
Head Coach
740-826-8019 aponder@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridget Barrett
Head Coach
740-826-6184 bbarrett@muskingum.edu
Martin Brady
Assistant Coach
740-826-8204 mbrady@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
David Burke
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 dburke@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Men's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu
David Burke
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 dburke@muskingum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Winters
Head Coach
740-826-8324 kwinters@muskingum.edu
Courtney Moyer
Assistant Coach
740-826-6176 cmoyer@muskingum.edu
Hannah Murphy
Assistant Coach
740-826-6102 hmurphy@muskingum.edu
Steve Cowgill
Assistant Coach
740-826-8324

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hallie Donathan
Head Coach
740-826-6175 hallied@muskingum.edu
Taylour Fatheree
Assistant Coach
740-826-6103 taylourf@muskingum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Eaton
Head Coach
740-826-8317 eeaton@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Head Coach
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Rick Knott
Head Coach
740-826-8036 rknott@muskingum.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Graf
Head Coach
740-826-6174 tgraf@muskingum.edu
Abigail Klinger Porter
Assistant Coach
740-826-6182 aporter@muskingum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Caudill
Head Coach
740-826-8319 marybeth@muskingum.edu
Hannah Brindle
Assistant Coach
740-826-6181 hbrindle@muskingum.edu
William Hess
Assistant Coach
whess@muskingum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridget Barrett
Head Coach
740-826-6184 bbarrett@muskingum.edu
Martin Brady
Assistant Coach
740-826-8204 mbrady@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Indoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
David Burke
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 dburke@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Women's Track & Field Outdoor

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gleason
Director of Track & Field Operations
740-826-8018 jgleason@muskingum.edu
Ashley Shaffer
Head Coach
740-826-8016 ashaffer@muskingum.edu
David Burke
Assistant Coach
740-826-6107 dburke@muskingum.edu
Timothy Fox
Assistant Coach
740-826-6136 timothyf@muskingum.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Mizer
Head Coach
740-826-8329 zmizer@muskingum.edu
Matthew Bergmeyer
Assistant Coach
740-826-6180 mbergmey@muskingum.edu