MB AT WESTMINSTER TIPOFF

2016-17 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 82.1
FG % 46.9
3PT % 36.1
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) #
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Kenyon
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Waynesburg
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Oberlin
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Capital *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Thu Dec 22
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Grove City
@ Bluffton Tournament
N
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Bluffton
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final - 3OT
Mount Union *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Otterbein *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event