FOOTBALL VS. ONU

2017 Muskingum Football Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 366.0
Rush 138.5
Pass 227.5
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 398.0
Rush allowed 126.5
Pass allowed 271.5
Pts allowed/game 31.3
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 41-27
Otterbein *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 39-28
Capital *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 49-25
Marietta *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 36-13
Heidelberg *
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 23-20
Baldwin Wallace *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:30 PM
John Carroll *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
Senior Day
H
* Conference