SOFTBALL VS. TBA

2019 Muskingum Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ D9 Sunkissed Games (Kissimmee, Fla.)
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Thomas More *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Thomas More *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Denison
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Denison
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Capital *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Capital *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Wooster
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Wooster
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
* Conference