VOLLEYBALL AT MOUNT UNION INV.

2019 Muskingum Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
at
TBA
Mount Union Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
at
TBA
Mount Union Invitational
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
TBA
Case Western Invitational
A
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Case Western Invitational
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
2:00 PM
Scranton
@ Carnegie Mellon Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
6:00 PM
Hope
@ Carnegie Mellon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM
Susquehanna
@ Carnegie Mellon Invitational
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Fri Sep 20
at
TBA
DePauw Invitational
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
DePauw Invitational
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Kenyon
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference