WOMEN'S TENNIS AT FROSTBURG ST.

2018-19 Muskingum Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More
@ Zanesville High School
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Waynesburg
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Earlham
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wooster
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
John Carroll *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Capital *
@ Zanesville High School
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
Ohio Northern *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM
Marietta *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Otterbein *
@ Zanesville High School
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference