WOMEN'S TENNIS AT W&J

2017-18 Muskingum Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Waynesburg
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Earlham
at Cambridge City Park
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethany (W.V.)
A
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bethany (W.V.)
at Cambridge City Park
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Union *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein *
@ Zanesville H.S.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
@ Cambridge Park
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Capital *
Olympic Indoor Tennis Center (Columbus, Ohio)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Marietta *
Senior Day/@ Zanesville H.S.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Ohio Northern *
@ Mason, Ohio Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Heidelberg *
@ Mason, Ohio Lindner Tennis Fest
N
* Conference