WOMEN'S TENNIS VS. MOUNT UNION

2013-2014 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-3
September
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
March
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wooster
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern *
@ Lindner Family Tennis Center OAC Tennis Fest at Mason
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace *
@ Lindner Family Tennis Center
N
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Heidelberg *
@ Lindner Family Tennis Center
N
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Union *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein *
A
* Conference