WOMEN'S SOCCER AT OH WESLEYAN

2018 Muskingum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
5:00 PM
La Roche
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:30 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Sun Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
5:00 PM
Waynesburg
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
5:00 PM
Thiel
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Defiance
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Otterbein *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference