W. SOCCER AT PITT-GREENSBURG

2017 Muskingum Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
4:00 PM
Chatham
Parents' Day
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
La Roche
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 13
at
5:00 PM
Franciscan
A
Sat Sep 16
at
6:00 PM
Waynesburg
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Earlham
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
Pink Game
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
Oberlin
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Senior Day/Friends of Jaclyn Match
A
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event