W. LACROSSE VS. MOUNT UNION

2018 Muskingum Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 103
Assists 31
Goals/ game 7.36
Shots/ game 20.5
Shot % 35.9
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 21-1
Transylvania
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 17-16
Hiram
A
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 20-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 19-1
Hollins
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 21-12
Thiel
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 23-11
St. Vincent
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 18-8
Heidelberg *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Otterbein *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 23-2
Capital *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 23-2
John Carroll *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Franciscan
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington (OH) *
H
* Conference