WLAX AT TRANSYLVANIA

2017 Muskingum Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 148
Assists 42
Goals/ game 8.71
Shots/ game 21.4
Shot % 40.7
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 13-6
Transylvania
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 11-8
Thomas More
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Franciscan
One Love Game
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Hiram
H
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 22-2
Rhodes
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Morrisville St.
@ Rhodes
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-7
St. Vincent
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-9
Thiel
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 14-4
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
Wash. & Jeff.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 16-8
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-8
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Capital *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 22-7
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 20-1
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 21-5
Wilmington (OH) *
A
* Conference