W. BASKETBALL VS. OTTERBEIN

2018-19 Muskingum Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 55.4
FG % 33.1
3PT % 22.1
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 9.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 85-57
St. Vincent
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-68
Albion
@ Stauffer-Wolfe
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 57-38
Manchester
@ Manchester Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 65-54
Kenyon
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 72-63
Oberlin
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Wooster
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-44
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 65-46
Capital *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 73-58
John Carroll *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
* Conference