W. BASKETBALL AT ST. VINCENT

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 3-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 33.1
3PT % 27.4
FT % 77.1
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 10.6
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Kenyon
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 61-57
Oberlin
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Manchester
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 103-97
John Carroll *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 63-56
Capital *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 61-49
Otterbein *
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final - OT
W, 77-71
Wooster
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Eureka
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final - OT
W, 73-69
Ohio Wesleyan
Bishop Classic/Hoops for Hope
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Albion
@ Branch Rickey Arena; Delaware, Ohio, USA
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Heidelberg *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 63-49
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 62-43
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 90-83
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 65-47
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Wilmington (Ohio) *
Pink Game
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 70-36
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-53
Mount Union *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Otterbein *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 74-51
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 81-53
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference