WOMEN'S BASKETBALL VS. KENYON

2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Cleveland St. #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Kenyon
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Oberlin
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
3:00 PM
Manchester
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
7:30 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Tue Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Wooster
A
Fri Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM
Eureka
H
Fri Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Bishop Classic/Hoops for Hope
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan OWU Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
Pink Game
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference