WOMEN'S BASKETBALL VS. KENYON

2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 35.0
3PT % 29.6
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 11.2
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Postponed
Kenyon
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
Denison
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
Allegheny
@ at Denison Tournament
N
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Final
Juniata
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
DeSales
@ Juniata
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
Capital *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
Capital *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
Mount Union
OAC Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event