MEN'S TENNIS AT FROSTBURG ST.

2018-19 Muskingum Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Mount Vernon Nazarene
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Waynesburg
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Thomas More
@ Zanesville High School
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Cancelled
Franciscan
A
February
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Cedarville
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
John Carroll *
@ Zanesville High School
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
Ohio Christian
@ Zanesville High School
N
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
Mount Union
@ Zanesville High School
N
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Midway University
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM
Ohio Northern *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM
Marietta *
@ Mason, Ohio / Lindner Tennis Fest
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Otterbein *
@ Zanesville High School
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Grove City
@ Zanesville High School
N
* Conference