2018-19 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 44.2
3PT % 35.7
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 12.4
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 108-100
Wooster
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-80
North Park
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 92-69
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Capital *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-79
John Carroll *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Kenyon
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 77-55
Otterbein *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 89-67
Marietta *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 96-71
Waynesburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Lynchburg
@ Guilford Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 82-78
Guilford
@ Guilford Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 83-80
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 89-83
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 92-81
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 103-88
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 89-69
Capital *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 100-67
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 87-78
Mount Union *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 92-78
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Otterbein *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 98-73
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 79-63
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 79-60
Capital
OAC Tournament
A
* Conference