MEN'S BASKETBALL AT WOOSTER

2018-19 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Wooster
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM
North Park
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Capital *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Kenyon
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
1:30 PM
Waynesburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
@ Guilford Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Guilford
@ Guilford Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
* Conference