MEN'S BASKETBALL AT OTTERBEIN

2018-19 Muskingum Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 47.4
3PT % 34.9
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 12.1
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 108-100
Wooster
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 81-80
North Park
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 92-69
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Mt. St. Joseph Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Capital *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 88-79
John Carroll *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Kenyon
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Dec 22
at
1:30 PM
Waynesburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg
@ Guilford Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Guilford
@ Guilford Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Capital *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
* Conference