MB AT WESTMINSTER TIPOFF

2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 41.7
3PT % 35.2
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
Oberlin
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Kenyon
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
Waynesburg
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
Franciscan
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
Capital *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
Capital *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event