FOOTBALL VS. WAYNESBURG

2014 Muskingum Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 283.9
Rush 201.9
Pass 82.0
Pts/game 17.4
Yds allowed 397.3
Rush allowed 187.5
Pass allowed 209.8
Pts allowed/game 35.6
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
Waynesburg
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Capital *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Otterbein *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
John Carroll *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
Marietta *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event