BASEBALL AT RUSS MATT INVT.

2017 Muskingum Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-23
Pct. .395
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-12
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-6
Games 38
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .344
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 13
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 11 innings
Montclair St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
WPI
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
WPI
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
St. Vincent
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Penn St.-Abington
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Albion
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
at
Postponed
Ohio Christian
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Bluffton
Muskingum Invitational
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Postponed
Bluffton
Muskingum Invitational
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Hiram
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Hiram
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 8 innings
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Kenyon
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Wooster
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Marietta *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Capital *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Capital *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Denison
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event