BASEBALL AT RUSS MATT INVT.

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-20
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-6
Games 36
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .362
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Hiram
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Hiram
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Alvernia
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Salem St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Haverford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Haverford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lakeland
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ohio Christian
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Capital *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Capital *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-3
Heidelberg *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
Heidelberg *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 13-3
Marietta *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 9-8
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ohio Northern *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Mount Union *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 13-2
Mount Union *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-7
Otterbein *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 10-2
Otterbein *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Wooster
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-3
Wittenberg
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Baldwin Wallace *
H
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
W, 10-5
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Thu May 01
at
Final
L, 9-4
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 14-4
John Carroll *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
John Carroll *
A
* Conference