BASEBALL AT RUSS MATT INVT.

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-20
Pct. .444
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 3-6
Games 36
Runs 178
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .362
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 4
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Hiram
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Hiram
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Alvernia
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
Salem St.
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Haverford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Haverford
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Lakeland
@ Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Ohio Christian
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Capital *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Capital *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Thu Apr 17
at
Final - 10 innings
Mount Union *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
Wooster
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 11 innings
Baldwin Wallace *
H
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Thu May 01
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event